814-443-3318 1-866-601-SUBE (7823)
614 S Franklin Ave.
Somerset, PA 15501

Sube Insurance a Full Service Insurance Agency in Somerset, PA

The right insurance policy can be one of the best decisions you can make in your lifetime. Take care of your property, family, and health with a policy designed for you by experts who understand Pennsylvania insurance policies. Get a quote from Sube Insurance today to get the best policy for your money.

Sube Insurance

Somerset Office
614 S. Franklin Ave.
Somerset, PA 15501
Phone: (814) 443-3318
Fax: (814) 445-4130

somerset@subeinsurance.com
Mike Sube: Mike@subeinsurance.com
Tammy Miller: Tammy@subeinsurance.com
Linda Coddington: Linda@subeinsurance.com
Kelsey Henry: Kelsey@subeinsurance.com
Jenna: Jenna@subeinsurance.com

Hours

Monday 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Friday 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

614 S Franklin Ave.| Somerset, PA 15501
| 814-443-3318 | 1-866-601-SUBE (7823) | somerset@subeinsurance.com